Zelo Brazilian Keratin Smoothing System on Natural African American Hair

IMAGE 1

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this product!! I tried this for the first time almost 4 weeks ago. I have naturally kinky/curly hair that is extremely thick and hard to manage. Zelo gave me beautiful straightened hair and made my hair softer and more manageable without permanently changing my curl pattern. Over the past 4 weeks I have enjoyed wearing my hair both straight AND curly with this treatment in!! I was able to wear my hair straight for over a week without having to retouch with the flat iron at all until I washed it again. This product does exactly what it says, I am ordering another batch today, and telling all of my friends about it!!  – Charlesa

I don’t brag about anything I haven’t tried myself, and I am so happy I decided to give this product a chance!! -Charlesa

Image 2

image 3

More pictures of my hair after using this product. This was the next day after treatment. Hair was super SHINY and SILKY with NO PRODUCT ADDED!! I got so many compliments. Again I am 100% natural. I think my hair looks better with this treatment in it than it ever did with a perm!! I am not a beautician but I take very good care of my hair and I did this treatment at home myself. Sooo easy!! – Charlesa

image5

Purchase Zelo Products ONLINE Here:

ds_logo_contextWalgreens-logo

 Purchase Zelo Products IN STORE Here:

navarrologo

Leave a Reply

