Allow Me to Introduce Myself.

Hello everyone!

Thank you for the warm welcoming. I’m so excited to be on board.

My name is Phylicia. I’m an avid blogger and a hair and beauty junkie! You will quickly learn that I completely change my hairdo every month to the point that people hardly recognize me, and I’m a sucker for the latest trends.

I do many different things here at our Zelo Headquarters, or the Beauty Cave, as I like to call it, but my first love is blogging. So, I’m truly excited to take the reigns.

Please stick around, and let’s get nice and cozy with each other. We’ll be finishing each other’s sentences by the time I’m done here, I tell you!

Peace. Love. Zelo.

P.S.

If you haven’t liked us on Facebook, be sure to head over there right now. We’re giving away a complete hair makeover of Miss Congeniality proportions, all in a little black box. Like us. Click on our “Giveaway” tab and enter to win our Keratin Duo.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

