Emily’s Farewell to Zelo’s The Daily Frizz

Yes, this is it, my last day as the author of the Daily Frizz. It has been a pleasure sharing hair tips, tutorials, raves, and “hairspiration” with you all since this began six months ago. Although I am sad to go, I hope to soon be returning to school, have my wedding right around the corner, and am moving on to new great things!

I leave you with the one cameo I made from the Undone Bun Tutorial - check it out, one of my faves 😉

I must admit, though I came to start the Daily Frizz to help others understand their hair better, I learned even more about managing my own hair. I want to thank all of the subscribers and commentors that have shared their tips, insights, and learned with me throughout this whole experience. My hair is so much happier today than it was six months ago (and much of it can be attributed to the magnificence of Zelo, I will admit it!), and I hope the same can be said for all of you :).

I am happy to announce that this will not be the end of the Daily Frizz! Phylicia will be taking the wheel as social media and blogger goddess extraordinaire and her witty banter will now be the voice behind Zelo’s magnificent Facebook, Twitter, and of course, the Daily Frizz blog. Don’t be strangers – and if you haven’t liked us on Facebook or aren’t following us on Twitter yet – what are you waiting for!?

Xo Emily

4 comments

Leave a Reply

