The X Factor: Beautiful Voices, Gorgeous Hair!

I don’t know about all of you guys, but I have been riveted to The X Factor lately. Although I do confess I wish Simon would be a little tougher (really, is he having some out of body experience? He’s almost being nice), the setup of the contest really is what gets me as they’ve teamed up and work together all the while they are competing against each other.

Stacy Francis while singing ‘Purple Rain’

Along with beautiful voices and extreme talent, I can’t help but notice that nearly all the contestants in these last few final shows have absolutely gorgeous hair! I’m looking at you, Melanie Amaro and Stacy Francis. I was definitely sad to see Simone Battle leave the competition, and I began to realize my favorites on the show had little to do with their actual singing talent and more to do with their amazing locks.

Simone went curly and straight throughout the show - and I was jealous the whole time!

I did say nearly all the contestants still on the show have absolutely gorgeous hair… I am just itching to give Rachel Crow a keratin treatment. But, after all… she is only 13, can you believe it? So much confidence and even more talent.

Any of you following the show? Who are your favorites?

One comment

  1. I?ve read several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you put to create the sort of magnificent informative website.

Leave a Reply

