Would You Wear It? Print Hair Extensions

I may have had a temporary loss of consciousness today, but I ordered hair extensions for the first time. In color. Yes, every once in awhile I crave doing something crazy with my hair on a temporary basis when the occasion calls for it, but I have brunette hair – so temporary hair streaks won’t show up very well. I’ll keep you posted on what they end up looking like ;).

Regardless of whether or not I’ve lost my mind, I came across a new trend while I was doing my hair extension search – zebra printed hair extensions. With stars like Steven Tyler making feather hair extensions popular, it was only a matter of time until his striped highlights also began to hit the extension world. Check these babies out.

What do you say, Would You Wear It?

Leave a Reply

